IPL 2021 Royal Challengers vs Bangalore Rajasthan Rajasthan Royals had predicted both teams to play XI

New Delhi. Royal Challengers Bangalore will now face Rajasthan Royals (RCB vs RR) in the 14th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL 2021). This is the 16th match of the season. Virat Kohli’s captaincy team Bangalore is doing well. He set a new record by defeating five-time winners Mumbai Indians by two wickets in the first match of the season. After this, Sunrisers defeated Chennai’s M.A. They beat Hyderabad by a close margin of one run at the Chidambaram Stadium. After scoring 204 in the last match, Kolkata were bowled out for 116 for 8 and won the match by 37 runs. Now, Bangalore will play at Wankhede, their first match of the season at this ground.

Rajasthan Royals, on the other hand, are led by young wicketkeeper-batsman Sanju Samson. The one-time winners lost their first match by 4 runs against Punjab Kings at Wankhede. However, chasing a target of 222, he scored 217 for seven. After this, Delhi Rajdhani lost by 3 wickets. After that, Chennai Super Kings led by Mahendra Singh Dhoni defeated Rajasthan by 45 runs.

See also, Warner took the wicket and Fabian on the field, began to dance in a strange style on video

After winning all three matches, Bangalore is the unbeaten team so far this season. At the same time, Rajasthan has won one of the matches and lost two matches. In the eight-team table, Bangalore is second and Rajasthan is third. For the match between Bangalore and Rajasthan, there may be a change in the playing XI of both the teams. Yuzvendra Chahal’s performance so far in the season has not been much, it remains to be seen whether he will be able to maintain his position. Also, Shreyas Gopal could get a chance in the Rajasthan team. Liam Livingstone is also back, so Rajasthan has the option to choose from 5 foreign players.Possible play for this match – XI

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli (captain), Devdutt Paddhikal, Rajat Patidar, Glenn Maxwell, AB de Villiers (wicket keeper), Washington Sundar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Kyle Jamieson, Hershal Patel, Mohammad Siraj and Yujvendra Chahal

Rajasthan Royals: Jose Butler, Manan Vohra, Sanju Samson (captain / wicketkeeper), Shivam Dubey, David Miller, Ryan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Chris Morris, Shreyas Gopal, Chetan Sakaria and Mustafizur Rahman