RCB vs RR IPL 2021 T20 Match 16 Dream 11 Prediction: Rajasthan and Bangalore will have these changes! See the eleven potential players from both the teams – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals IPL 2021 T20 Dream 11 Match 16 Prediction Captain Kohli VS Sanju Samson LBSS

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals IPL 2021 T20 Match 16 Dream 11 Prediction, (RCB vs RR) Players, Captain and Vice-Captain: In today’s IPL match played at Mumbai’s Wankhede Stadium, Virat ‘Sena’ will come out victorious. Meanwhile, the Rajasthan team led by Sanju Samson wants to forget the defeat of the previous match and go to the tournament with a victory. Let us know that Rajasthan Royals have lost 2 of the 3 matches they have played so far.

Rajasthan won the match by 3 wickets against Delhi Capital. But after that, Chennai Super Kings lost by 45 runs. The defeat puts the team at No. 7 in the points table. With today’s victory, Rajasthan wants to come to the points table.

Bangalore has won three matches in a row here. With the help of a strong team combination, the Kohli Brigade has so far completely dominated the opposition camp. Dangerous batting of Maxwell and De Villiers can also hurt Rajasthan today. In such a scenario, a policy should be formulated to dispose of Rajasthan in that cheap manner. Kohli’s squad is unlikely to change much. The captain wants to come out with a winning combination in today‚Äôs match. That is where Shreyash Gopal will get a chance to Rajasthan. Let’s look at the possible playing eleven between the two teams.

Royal Challengers Bangalore’s potential playing XI (RCB)

  1. Virat Kohli (captain)
  2. Devdutt Padikkal
  3. Silver plate
  4. Glenn Maxwell
  5. AB de Villiers
  6. Washington beautiful
  7. Shahbaz Ahmed
  8. Kyle Jameson
  9. Hershal Patel
  10. Mohammed Siraj
  11. Yujvendra Chahal

Rajasthan Royals’ potential playing XI (RR)

  1. Sanju Samson (Capt.)
  2. Jose Butler
  3. Manan Vohra
  4. Shivam Dubey
  5. David Miller
  6. Ryan pollen
  7. Rahul Teotia
  8. Chris Morris
  9. Jaydev Unadkat / Shreyas Gopal
  10. Mustafizur Rahman
  11. Chetan Sakaria

The teams are as follows –

Royal Challengers Bangalore:

Virat Kohli (captain), AB de Villiers, Devdutt Paddhikal, Yujvendra Chahal, Mohammad Siraj, Ken Richardson, Washington Sundar, Pawan Deshpande, Joshua Philip, Shahbaz Ahmed, Navdeep Saini, Adam Jampa, Kyle Jameson, Azadi, Rajadi , Dan Christian, KS Bharat, Suyesh Prabhudesai, Daniel Symes and Hershel Patel.

Rajasthan Royals:

Sanju Samson (captain), Jose Butler, Yassvi Jaiswal, Manan Vohra, Anuj Rawat, Ryan Parag, David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Mahipal Lomror, Shreyas Gopal, Mayank Markandey, Andrew Tye, Jaydev Unadkat, Kartik Tyagi, Shivam Dubey, Khris , Mustafizur Rahman, Chetan Sakaria, Casey Cariappa, Kuldeep Yadav and Akash Singh.